About the Post

Author Information

I am a Denver-based writer, travel lover, and author of The Drive North and Destination Paranormal. I have several other books in the works, including fiction.

Photos From London

Walking along the Thames across from Parliament

Walking along the Thames across from Parliament

For no reason in particular, I’m feeling a bit nostalgic today over my trip to London this past fall with my dad. So, I figured to share a handful or random photos I hadn’t yet posted. There’s no specific reason I chose these particular photos other than the fact that I like them. I hope you do, too.

A merry-go-round near the London Eye

A merry-go-round near the London Eye

A gargoyle on the side of Westminster Abbey

A gargoyle on the side of Westminster Abbey

Buckingham Palace across the lake

Buckingham Palace across the lake

A curious door in the heart of Westminster

A curious door in the heart of Westminster

Tags: , , , ,

2 Comments on “Photos From London”

  1. Traveling Ted (@travelingted) April 20, 2014 at 12:53 pm #

    Trips with family seem to gain more importance as your loved ones grow older. I am looking forward to a week with my dad fishing in Canada this summer.

    • Jason's Travels April 20, 2014 at 3:34 pm #

      That ought to be a fun trip! I’ll look forward to the stories and photos.

Leave a Reply

